• Results

Click Here for May Result


BATCH IN AHMEDABAD EXAMINATION ON 23/8/2015

SR.NO NAME Reg. No. MARKS Mobile No. E-Mail ID
1 Amit R Patel R-2794 96 9725044948 arpatel@ncode.in
2 Jigneshkumar P Jyani R-2417 93 9016856917 shreejiconsultancy.jignesh@gmail.com
3 Gajjar Sagar R - 2460 91 7874422686 sagargajjar6@gmail.com
4 Jigneshkumar P Jyani R - 3569 90 8485914268 kk_rrissh@yahoo.com
5 Vaghela Vishal A R-3558 90 9725033400 vaghelavishal9999@gmail.com
6 Patel Shaunak V R - 2470 90 9724503364 saunak000@gmail.com
7 Parekh Kauntay Dipakkumar R - 3018 88 8460438240 parekh.kauntay08@gmail.com
8 Lil Narendra Premjibhai R - 2980 87 9558808256 narenlil@yahoo.co.in
9 Patel Priteshkumar R R - 3295 86 7698963115 priteshpatel1451@gmail.com
10 Patel Piyush R R - 3231 84 7698963115 priteshpatel1451@gmail.com
11 Sachdev Ankit Manishkumar R - 2852 84 9726924793 ankitsachdev1994@gmail.com
12 Merchant Rahil A R - 2956 82 9737497379 me_rahil@hotmail.com
13 Shaikh Imran Siyajuddin R - 2008 82 8000689187 imran8000394@gmail.com
14 Bhavanesh R-3525 81 9408258310 bhavaneshk@yahoo.in
15 Chauhan Hasmukh R - 2499 44 9725607034 hasmukh2310@gmail.com
16 Maniar A Hannan M NA 63 7041662627 maniarhannan@gmail.com
17 Pathan Imran Khan Ahmed NA 48 9408232665 pathanimran87@gmail.com
18 Tejpal Singh Chauhan R-2697 70 8000168316 tejpal2510@gmail.com
19 Vihang Keshavbhai Shah R - 1618 78 9428360772 vihangshah9191@gmail.com
20 Sachin D Nadkarni R - 3785 79 9586942990 sachinnadkarni@gmail.com
21 Mehul R Tamayache R-2944 50 9724076804 mehultamayache@gmail.com
22 Makwana Nimesh R R-3732 78 8866851104 nimesh2191makwana@gmail.com
23 Shrimali Devang Sureshchandra R - 2482 66 9722645286 devangshrimali1994@gmail.com
24 Solanki Dipsinh Udabhai R - 3028 54 9723069120 deepsinh120@gmail.com
25 Yadav Prince Shivkumar R-3756 70 8401866520 yprince452@gmail.com
26 Prajapati Ajaykumar Bhagabhai R - 2822 42 9824853097 akumar2078@gmail.com
27 Gor Sagar R R - 3684 64 7405689323 sagar.gor77@yahoo.com
28 Pathan Sarvarkhan Ayubkhan NA 27 9725820855 sarvarkhan@gmail.com
29 Kalpeshkumar D Patel R-2902 77 9601761175 kkpatel_4@yahoo.com
30 Hiren B Raval R-2602 75 9722316625 raval.hiren8@gmail.com
31 Khokhar Imtiyaz Hushenbhai R-1700 51 7698150449 narenlil@yahoo.co.in
32 Patel Sachin Nalinkumar R - 3672 74 9825619929 sachinpatel1803@gmail.com
33 Dipak R Oza R - 3770 78 9662471742 deepakplayeroza.do@gmail.com
34 Vipulkumar Rokad R - 2472 66 9979112126 vipulrokad@yahoo.co.in
35 Gaurang Revabhai Parmar R - 2504 67 9924095758 gaurang_101081@yahoo.co.in
36 Patel Amit Manilal R-2836 77 9998803493 amitpatel2596@yahoo.com
37 Solanki Jigneshkumar Chimanbhai R-2817 73 9998557782 jigneshsolanki212@gmail.com
38 Deepak S Tiwari R - 3671 53 9978533238 deepaktiwari2268@gmail.com
39 Thakor Rameshji Hemtaji R - 2024 76 9998019813 rameshthakor2008@yahoo.com
40 Harshal Madhavlal Makwana R - 2938 62 9979975136 harshal_makwana2000@yahoo.co.in
41 Pratham K Patel R-2908 63 8141787365 thefirst1322@gmail.com
42 Upadhyay Yash Ashokkumar R-2454 61 9824487711 yashup195@gmail.com
43 Patel Parth Kanubhai R - 3699 61 9173566234 patelparth1092@gmail.com
44 Parmar Vijaykumar Hemantbhai R-3779 72 9979665320 viju_parmar22@yahoo.in
45 Maniar Mohammad Wasim MH NA 51 9510827312 waseem_maniar@yahoo.com
46 Ghanchi M Faizal U R - 2845 60 9377728345 ghanchifaizal@gmail.com
47 Chhipa Sameer Mo. Sharif R - 2007 73 9662008416 chhipasameer13@gmail.com

Note - Results of the above mentioned candidates will be displayed once their examination gets completed

Welcome to GCA Umpires Academy